Vereine

Hauptstraße 40, 3623 Kottes
(T) 02873/20122
(E) kottes@feuerwehr.gv.at
OBI Lagler Daniel
Hauptstraße 28/1, 3623 Kottes
(T) 0676/9617162
(E) tankstelle@lagler-kottes.at
(I) www.ff.kottes.at

OBI Klaffel Norbert
Dankholz 17/2, 3623 Kottes
(T) 0676/9346923
(E) nklaffel@a1.net
(E) kommando@ff-purk.at
(I) www.ff-purk.at

OBI Penner Alfred
Elsenreith 51, 3623 Kottes
(T) 0676/3407752
(E) alfred.penner@aon.at
(E) ff.elsenreith@i-one.at

OBI Hellerschmied Kurt
Trittings 2, 3623 Kottes
(T) 02873/7562
(M) 0664/5601037
(E) kurt.hellerschmied@aon.at

DI (FH) Helmut Goiser
Sunnleitenweg 2, 3623 Kottes
(T) 0664/8361754
(E) helmut.goiser@aon.at

Christioph Kienastaberger
3623 Pfaffenschlag 1
(T) 0676/4272523
(E) christoph.kienastberger@rosenbauer.com

Einwögerer Rudolf
Voitsau 37, 3623 Kottes
(T) 02873/7411
(M) 0664/3949907
(E) oekb.purk@gmx.at

Mayer Franz
3623 Kalkgrub 21
(T) 0676/3747245
(E) franzmayer47@yahoo.com

Bgm. Josef Zottl
Voirans 1/1, 3623 Kottes
(T) 0676/4715898
(E) josef.zottl@gmx.at

GGR Schweighofer Günter
3623 Münichreith Nr. 6
(T) 02873/7321
(E) gunkl@aon.at